Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
01	Ms. S Hemalatha, DIN: 02714329.	Executive Director
02	Mr. Vinayak Dinesh Dendukuri, DIN: 07601309	Executive Director – Operation.
03	Ms. Akila C. Raju, DIN: 07590312.	Non-executive, Non-independent Director
04	Mr. Upendar Mekala Reddy, DIN: 08898174	Non-executive, Non-independent Director
05	Mr. P K Sundaresan, DIN: 06954189.	Non-executive, Independent Director
06	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar, DIN:01218959.	Non-executive, Independent Director
07	Ms. Ravichandran Chitra, DIN: 07749125.	Non-executive, Independent Director
08	Mr. Krishna Yeachuri, DIN: 00066898	Non-executive, Independent Director

List of Board of Directors of Bafna Pharmaceuticals Limited, Chennai.

List of Members of Audit Committee of Bafna Pharmaceuticals Limited, Chennai.

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position
01	Mr. P K Sundaresan, DIN: 06954189.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Chairperson
02	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar, DIN:01218959.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Member
03	Ms. Ravichandran Chitra, DIN: 07749125.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Member

List of Members of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Bafna Pharmaceuticals Limited, Chennai.

SI.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position
No.			
01	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar,	Non-executive,	Chairperson
	DIN:01218959.	Independent Director	
02	Mr. P K Sundaresan, DIN: 06954189.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Member
03	Ms. Akila C. Raju, DIN: 07590312.	Non-executive, Non- independent Director	Member

List of Members of Stakeholders Relationship Committee of Bafna Pharmaceuticals Limited, Chennai.

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position
01	Ms. Ravichandran Chitra, DIN: 07749125.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Chairperson
02	Ms. S Hemalatha, DIN: 02714329.	Executive Director	Member
03	Ms. Akila C. Raju, DIN: 07590312.	Non-executive, Non- independent Director	Member

List of Members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Bafna Pharmaceuticals Limited, Chennai.

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Position
01	Ms. Ravichandran Chitra, DIN: 07749125.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Chairperson
02	Ms. S Hemalatha, DIN: 02714329.	Executive Director	Member
03	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar, DIN:01218959.	Non-executive, Independent Director	Member

For Bafna Pharmaceuticals Limited

Sd/-(Vishnu Vasudeva Kuppa) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Updated on June 26, 2023.